Spend More Time With Your Soul Session

Spend More Time With Your Soul Session

spend more time with your soul session

Reconnect to the sweetness of Source and hear the whispers of your soul. Join me for an hour of devotional practice on Tuesday May 12th.  I’ll be going live on Facebook and Instagram at 6:00pm London (BST) / 10:00am LA (PDT) / 1:00pm NY (EDT). Work out your time zone here.

HOW TO JOIN ME LIVE:

Instagram:

  1. Follow @RebeccaThoughts on Instagram.
  2. Turn on your story notifications for the @RebeccaThoughts account.
  3. Tune in on Sunday, May 10th, to the @RebeccaThoughts Instagram page at 10am PDT (1pm EDT, 6pm BST) to see Rebecca live.

Facebook:

  1. Follow @RebeccaThoughts on Facebook                   
  2. While on Rebecca’s Facebook page, click “Following”. Click the arrow next to Following and turn your notifications on. 
  3. Sunday, May 10th, to Rebecca’s Facebook page at 10am PDT (1pm EDT, 6pm BST) to see Rebecca live.

In the meantime, feel free to watch my free 21 Days of Devotion Videos here.